My Cart


Sumerian Merch

After The Burial - 'Evergreen' Album Art Tee Pre-Order Bundle

$32.00 USD

In anticipation of their upcoming album, 'Evergreen' After The Burial has launched this exclusive pre-order bundle!

This bundle includes:
  • A physical digipak copy of the new album, 'Evergreen'
  • An 18 X 24 inch album artwork poster*
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
  • The 'Evergreen' Album Art Tee
    • 6 oz, 100% Combed Ring-Spun Cotton T-Shirt
    • Featuring After the Burial 'Evergreen' album art printed on the front in multi-colored ink
    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of April 19, 2019 ***
    After The Burial- 'Evergreen' Tracklist:
    1. Behold The Crown
    2. Exit, Exist
    3. 11/26
    4. In Flux
    5. Respire
    6. Quicksand
    7. The Great Repeat
    8. To Challenge Existence
    9. A Pulse Exchanged


    *Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Poster Tube' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (April 19, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (April 19, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.