My Cart


After The Burial

After The Burial - 'Rareform' 10 Year Anniversary Transparent Orange w/White Splatter Vinyl Bundle


To celebrate the 10th anniversary of the release of their iconic album 'Rareform' After The Burial and Sumerian Records have released this exclusive vinyl variant, now bundled with a limited 'Rareform' slipmat!!

***Only 50 of these bundles are available in the North American Sumerian Records Store***

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*


After The Burial - 'Rareform' 10 Year Anniversary Track List:

  1. Berzerker
  2. Drifts
  3. Cursing Akhenaten
  4. Rareform
  5. Aspiration
  6. The Fractal Effect
  7. Ometh
  8. A Vicious Reforming of Features
***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!