My Cart


Betraying The Martyrs

Betraying The Martyrs - 'Rapture' Neon Red & White Vinyl Pre-Order

$23.00 USD

***Only 250 of these variants are available in the Sumerian Records Store***

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations actual items may vary*

***This is a pre-order item that will ship by September/October 2019


Betraying The Martyrs - 'Rapture' Track List:

1. Ignite
2. Eternal Machine
3. Down
4. The Iron Gates
5. Parasite
6. The Sound of Letting You Go
7. The Swarm
8. Monster
9. Imagine
10. Incarcerated
11. Rapture 


***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

*** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by September/October 2019, regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before September/October 2019, as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.