My Cart


Between The Buried And Me

Between The Buried And Me - 'Automata Part I & Part II' Vinyl Bundle

$40.00 USD

Prog-metal legends Between The Buried And Me offer the complete the dream saga with this official, exclusive 'Automata Part I & Part II' vinyl bundle!

***Only 450 of these variants are available***

    *PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

    This bundle includes:
    • An 'Automata I' Black & Red Swirl Splatter Vinyl variant
    • An 'Automata II' Black & Purple Swirl Splatter Vinyl variant


      Between The Buried And Me - 'Automata I' Tracklist:

      1. Condemned to the Gallows
      2. House Organ
      3. Yellow Eyes
      4. Millions
      5. Gold Distance
      6. Blot

      Between The Buried And Me - 'Automata II' Tracklist:

      1. The Proverbial Bellow
      2. Glide
      3. Voice of Trespass
      4. The Grid 

      ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!