My Cart


Sumerian Records

Born Of Osiris - 'The New Reign' CD

$9.99 USD

'The New Reign' is the first EP by metal band Born of Osiris. It was released on October 2, 2007.
  1. Rosecrance
  2. Empires Erased
  3. Open Arms to Damnation
  4. Abstract Art
  5. The New Reign
  6. Brace Legs
  7. Bow Down
  8. The Takeover