My Cart


Stray From The Path

Stray From The Path - 'Subliminal Criminals' CD


This is the latest full length release 'Subliminal Criminals' from Stray From The Path, released on August 14th!

  1. The New Gods
  2. Outbreak
  3. Badge & A Bullet Pt. II
  4. First World Problem Child (Feat. Sam Carter)
  5. Shots Fired
  6. Eavesdropper (Feat. Rou Reynolds)
  7. D.I.E.P.I.G
  8. Future Of Sound (Feat. Cody & Ware)
  9. Time Bomb
  10. Snap
  11. These Things Have To Fall Apart