My Cart


Sumerian Merch

Thomas Giles - 'Don't Touch The Outside' Clockwork Society Tee Pre-Order Bundle

$28.00 USD

In anticipation of his upcoming album, 'Don't Touch The Outside' Thomas Giles has launched this exclusive pre-order vinyl!

This bundle includes:
  • A physical digipak copy of the new album, 'Don't Touch The Outside'
  • An 18 X 24 inch album artwork poster*
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
  • The Clockwork Society Tee
    • 100% Cotton white T-Shirt
    • Featuring the 'Clockwork Society' Design from Thomas Giles printed on the front

    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of November 9, 2018 ***

    Thomas Giles 'Don't Touch The Outside' Tracklist:

      1. Church Friends
      2. Incomplet 
      3. Milan (feat. Kristoffer Rygg)
      4. Radiate
      5. Everyone is Everywhere (feat. Einar Solberg)
      6. I Win (feat. Carley Coma)
      7. Awake From Death
      8. Sway
      9. Mr. Sunshine
      10. Weather Moods/Panic Start
      11. Take Your Seats, Time Gentlemen
      12. 1709
      13. Exordium

        *Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Poster Tube' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.

         ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

        *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (November 9, 2018), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (November 9, 2018), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.