My Cart


Sumerian Merch

Palaye Royale - 'Boom Boom Room (Side B)' Pullover Logo Hoodie Flash Bundle

$48.00 USD

In anticipation of their upcoming album, 'Boom Boom Room (Side B)' Palaye Royale have launched this exclusive flash bundle!

This bundle includes:
  • A digital download code
  • The Pullover Logo Hoodie
    • 100% Cotton Black Hoodie
    • Featuring the 'Logo' Design from Palaye Royale

Palaye Royale - 'Boom Boom Room (Side B)' Tracklist:

  1. Death Dance
  2. Teenage Heartbreak Queen
  3. You'll Be Fine
  4. Dying In A Hot Tub
  5. Mrs. Infamous (My Sweetness)
  6. Hospital Beds
  7. Love The Void
  8. The Boom

 ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.