My Cart



Periphery - 'Juggernaut' 180 Gram Vinyl

$25.00 USD

***Only of these variants are available in the Sumerian Records Merch Store***

This is a pre-order bundle that will ship by June/July 2019 ***


Periphery - Juggernaut Track List:


1. A Black Minute
2. MK Ultra
3. Heavy Heart
4. The Event
5. The Scourge
6. Alpha
7. 22 Faces
8. Rainbow Gravity
9. Four Lights
10. Psychosphere


1. Reprise
2. The Bad Thing
3. Priestess
4. Graveless
5. Hell Below
6. Omega
7. Stranger Things

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

*** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped by June/July 2019, regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the ship date June/July 2019, as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.
***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!