My Cart


Betraying The Martyrs

Betraying The Martyrs - 'Rapture' Splatter Dye Tee Pre-Order Bundle

$30.00 USD

In anticipation of their upcoming album, 'Rapture' Betraying The Martyrs has launched this exclusive pre-order bundle!

This bundle includes:
  • A physical digipak copy of the new album, 'Rapture'
  • An 18 X 24 inch album artwork poster*
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
  • The 'Rapture' Tee
    • 6 oz, 100% Combed Ring-Spun Cotton T-Shirt
    • Featuring Betraying The Martyrs logo on the front and the  'Rapture' design printed on the back in multi-colored ink
    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of September 5, 2019 ***

    Betraying The Martyrs- 'Rapture' Tracklist:
    1. Ignite
    2. Eternal Machine
    3. Down
    4. The Iron Gates
    5. Parasite
    6. The Sound of Letting You Go
    (Vinyl Split) 
    7. The Swarm
    8. Monster
    9. Imagine
    10. Incarcerated
    11. Rapture 
    *Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Poster Tube' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (September 5, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (September 5, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.