My Cart


Slaughter To Prevail

Slaughter To Prevail - 'Misery Sermon' CD Digipak


This is Slaughter To Prevail's first full-length album released through Sumerian Records. Fight off the cultural ills with 'Misery Sermon!' 

'Misery Sermon' TRACKLIST:
  1. Misery Sermon
  2. Russian Hate
  3. Chronic Slaughter 
  4. King
  5. Failed Hope
  6. Born to Die 
  7. 666
  8. The Hell in Man
  9. Malice of Rites 
  10. Below 
  11. Cultural Ills