My Cart


Asking Alexandria

Asking Alexandria - 'Stand Up And Scream' Blue/Black Half/Half Vinyl

'Stand Up & Scream' is the debut album by English metalcore band Asking Alexandria.  Sumerian Records now brings you an exclusive, limited edition, vinyl re-press of this classic album.  This is a single disc vinyl, pressed in a Blue/Black color- way.
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
  1. Alerion
  2. Final Episode (Let's Change The Channel)
  3. A Candlelit Dinner With Inamorta
  4. Nobody Don't Dance No More
  5. Hey There Mr. Brooks (Feat. Shawn Milke of Alesana)
  6. Hiatus (Instrumental)
  7. If You Can't Ride Two Horses At Once... You Should Get Out Of The Circus
  8. A Single Moment Of Sincerity
  9. Not The American Average
  10. I Used To Have A Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me An STD)
  11. A Prophecy
  12. I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps A Cowboy King
  13. When Everyday's The Weekend
***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!