My Cart


Killer Merch

Veil Of Maya - 'False Idol' Trans Yellow/Purple Splatter Vinyl

$25.00 USD

Veil of Maya are back to smash the 'False Idols!' This new release from the metal masters is now available.  Don't miss your chance to score one of these exclusive vinyl pressings while you can!

**This limited edition pressing is limited to 500 total**


Veil of Maya – ‘False Idol’ Tracklist:

  1. Lull
  2. Fracture
  3. Doublespeak
  4. Overthrow
  5. Echo Chamber
  6. Pool Spray
  7. Graymail
  8. Manichee
  9. Citadel
  10. Follow Me
  11. Tyrant
  12. Livestream

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!