My Cart


Veil Of Maya

Veil Of Maya - 'The Common Mans Collapse' CD


The Common Man's Collapse is Veil of Maya's second album released on April 1, 2008. 
1. "Wounds"  
2. "Crawl Back"  
3. "Mark the Lines"  
4. "It's Not Safe to Swim Today"  
5. "Entry Level Exit Wounds"  
6. "Pillars" (instrumental)
7. "We Bow in Its Aura"  
8. "All Eyes Look Ahead" 
9. "Sever the Voices"  
10. "It's Torn Away"