My Cart


Danny Worsnop

Danny Worsnop - 'Shades of Blue' White w/ Blue Splatter Vinyl Pre-Order

$23.00 USD

**Only 250 of these will be available on the Sumerian Records North American Store**


    *PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
    • White with blue splatter variant
    • A Digital download code emailed to you on the release date

    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship by June/July 2019 ***

    Danny Worsnop 'Shades of Blue' Tracklist:

    1. Little Did I know
    2. Best Bad Habit
    3. Tomorrow 
    4. Keep On Lovin'
    5. Am I A Fool
    6. I've Been Down 
    7. Edge Of Goodbye
    8. Heaven Is A Long Way Down
    9. Tell Her I Said Hey 
    10. At The Time 
    11. Ain't Feeling Sorry

    ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

    *** This is a pre-order item that will be shipped to arrive by the listed date (June/July 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the listed date (June/July 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.