My Cart


Sumerian Records

Drag Me Out - 'Pressure' Trans Yellow w/ Black Splatter Pre-Order

$22.99 USD

In celebration of their latest album, 'Pressure' Drag Me Out has launched this exclusive vinyl!

All purchases will also include an instant download of the album upon purchase.**

***Only 250 of these variants are available in the North American Sumerian Records Store***
    *PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*


    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of April 12, 2019***

    ***Drag Me Out - 'Pressure' Tracklist:

    1. It Was Easy
    2. I'm Sorry
    3. Felt This Way
    4. Rip A Hole
    5. A Reason Ahead Of You
    6. Promise
    7. Drag Me Out
    8. Pure
    9. Right Through
    10. Sacrifices
    11. I Don't Know You


    ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (April 12, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (April 12, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.