My Cart


Night Riots

Night Riots - 'New State of Mind' Half/Half Yellow & Sky Blue Vinyl

$23.00 USD

In anticipation of their upcoming album, 'New State of Mind' Night Riots has launched this exclusive pre-order vinyl variant!

**This limited edition pressing is limited to 250 total**


This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of July 26, 2019 ***

    Night Riots - 'New State of Mind' Tracklist:

    1. Tokyo Diamond Eyes
    2. Flashy Love
    3. On The Line
    4. Loyal To The Game
    5. In The City
    (vinyl split)
    6. Talk About It
    7. Colour Morning
    8. Not Too Late
    9. Leave Us Alone
    10. Enjoy The Ride


    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (July 26, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (July 26, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

    ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!