My Cart


After The Burial

After The Burial - 'Dig Deep' Light Yellow & Black Vinyl


***Only 500 of these variants are available in the Sumerian Records Merch Store***


    After The Burial - 'Dig Deep' Track List:

    1. Collapse
    2. Lost In The Static
    3. Mire
    4. Deluge
    5. Laurentian Ghosts
    6. Heavy Lies The Ground
    7. Catacombs
    8. The Endless March
    9. Sway Of The Break


    *PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

    ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!