My Cart


Bad Omens

Bad Omens - 'Finding God Before God Finds Me' Thorns Beanie Pre-Order Bundle

$25.00 USD

In anticipation of their upcoming album, 'Finding God Before God Finds Me' Bad Omens has launched this exclusive pre-order bundle!

This bundle includes:

  • A physical digipak copy of the new album, 'Finding God Before God Finds Me'
  • An 18 X 24 inch album artwork poster*
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
  • 'Thorns' embroidered Cuff Beanie

    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by August 2, 2019 ***

    Bad Omens 'Finding God Before God Finds Me' Tracklist:

    1. Kingdom of Cards
    2. Running in Circles
    3. Careful What You Wish For
    4. The Hell I Overcame
    5. Dethrone
    6. Blood
    7. Mercy 
    8. Said & Done
    9. Burning Out
    10. If I'm There

    *Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Poster Tube' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (August 2, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (August 2, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.