My Cart


Betraying The Martyrs

Betraying the Martyrs - 'Breathe In Life' CD


'Breathe In Life' is the debut album of French metal band Betraying the Martyrs released on September 20, 2011.


  1. Ad Astra
  2. Martyrs
  3. Man Made Disaster
  4. Because of You 
  5. Tapestry of Me 
  6. Liberate Me Ex Inferis
  7. Leave It All Behind
  8. Life is Precious
  9. Love Lost
  10. Azalee
  11. When You're Alone