My Cart


Betraying The Martyrs

Betraying The Martyrs - 'Rapture' CD Digipak Pre-Order Bundle

$15.00 USD

This bundle includes:

  • A physical digipak copy of the new album, 'Rapture'
  • An 18 X 24 inch album artwork poster*
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**

    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of September 13, 2019 ***

    Betraying The Martyrs - 'Rapture' Tracklist:

    1. Ignite
    2. Eternal Machine
    3. Down
    4. The Iron Gates
    5. Parasite
    6. The Sound of Letting You Go
    7. The Swarm
    8. Monster
    9. Imagine
    10. Incarcerated
    11. Rapture 

    *Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Poster Tube' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (September 13, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (September 13, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.