My Cart


Betraying The Martyrs

Betraying The Martyrs - 'The Resilient' CD

$9.99 USD

This is the latest full-length album 'The Resilient' from Betraying The Martyrs, released through Sumerian Records on January 27th, 2017.


  1. Lost For Words
  2. Take Me Back
  3. The Great Disillusion
  4. Dying to Live
  5. The Resilient
  6. Unregistered
  7. Won't Back Down
  8. (Dis)connected
  9. Behind The Glass
  10. Waste My Time
  11. Ghost
  12. Wide Awake