My Cart


Between The Buried And Me

Between the Buried And Me - 'Automata' Complete Box Set

$60.00 USD

    *PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

    This bundle includes:
    • 'Automata I' Clear w/Gold and Black Splatter Vinyl
    • 'Automata II' Clear w/Gold and White Splatter Vinyl
    • Automata record player slip mat
    • Download Card which includes .WAV, instrumentals, and stem files for the song 'Millions'
    • Individually hand-numbered
    • Autographed thank you note from Between The Buried And Me

    Between The Buried And Me - 'Automata I' Tracklist:

    1. Condemned to the Gallows
    2. House Organ
    3. Yellow Eyes
    4. Millions
    5. Gold Distance
    6. Blot

    Between The Buried And Me - 'Automata II' Tracklist:

    1. The Proverbial Bellow
    2. Glide
    3. Voice of Trespass
    4. The Grid 

    ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!