My Cart



ERRA - 'Neon' White w/Blue Splatter Vinyl


In celebration of their latest album, 'Neon' ERRA have launched this exclusive vinyl!

***Only 400 of these variants are available for PRE-ORDER in the North American Sumerian Records Store***

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*


ERRA - 'Neon' Tracklist:

  1. Breach
  2. Monolith
  3. Signal Fire
  4. Valhalla
  5. Hyperreality
  6. Ghost of Nothing
  7. Disarray
  8. Expiate
  9. Unify
  10. Ultimata
***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!