My Cart


Jonathan Davis

Jonathan Davis - 'Black Labyrinth' Anniversary Bundle


To celebrate the anniversary of the release of their iconic album 'Black Labyrinth' Jonathan Davis and Sumerian Records have released this exclusive vinyl variant bundle.

Bundle Includes:

  • 'Black Labyrinth' Dark Red/Opaque Black Half & Half Vinyl
  • Signed Lithograph Poster

***Only 50 of these bundles are available in the North American Sumerian Records Store***

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*


Jonathan Davis - 'Labyrinth' Track List:

  1. Underneath My Skin 
  2. Final Days 
  3. Everyone
  4. Happiness
  5. Your God
  6. Walk On By
  7. The Secret
  8. Basic Needs
  9. Medicate
  10. Please Tell Me
  11. What You Believe
  12. Gender
  13. What It Is 

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!