My Cart


Sumerian Records

Lee McKinney - 'Infinite Mind' CD Digipak Pre-Order Bundle

$17.00 USD

In anticipation of their upcoming album, 'Infinite Mind' Lee McKinney  has launched this exclusive pre-order bundle!

This bundle includes:
  • A signed, physical digipak copy of the new album, 'Pressure'
  • An 11 X 17 inch album artwork poster*
  • Lee McKinney Signature Pick
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**

    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of  March 29, 2019***

    Lee McKinney - 'Infinite Mind' Tracklist

    1. A Clock Without A Craftsman
    2. Amanuensis
    3. Rising Tide
    4. The Sun and The Wind
    5. A Neverending Explosion
    6. Astrolabe
    7. Truthsayer
    8. Infinite Mind

    *Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Poster Tube' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (March 29, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (March 29, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.