My Cart


Sumerian Records

Mestis - 'Eikasia' Clear w/Light Yellow Splatter Pre-Order Vinyl

$22.00 USD

In anticipation of their upcoming album, 'Eikasia' Mestis has launched this exclusive pre-order vinyl!

***Only 250 of these variants are available for PRE-ORDER***
    *PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
    **This is a Pre-Order item not due to ship until NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2018**

    Mestis - 'Eikasia' TRACKLIST:

    1. El Mestizo
    2. Sedosa
    3. Ever Wonder
    4. Media Noche
    5. Eikasia
    6. Azul
    7. Plato
    ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order on the release date (September 7, 2018). Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (November/December, 2018), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date ( November/December, 2018), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.