My Cart


Night Riots

Night Riots - 'New State of Mind' Album Art Windbreaker Pre-Order Bundle

$60.00 USD

In anticipation of their upcoming album, 'New State of Mind' Night Riots has launched this exclusive pre-order bundle!

This bundle includes:
  • A physical digipak copy of the new album, 'New State of Mind'
  • An 18 X 24 inch album artwork poster*
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
  • The 'New State of Mind' Album Art Windbreaker
    • Black Zip-Up Windbreaker
    • Featuring the 'New State of Mind' album art design printed in multi-colored ink on the back and the 'New State of Mind' logo printed on the front pocket area
    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of July 26, 2019 ***
    Night Riots- 'New State of Mind' Tracklist:
    1. Tokyo Diamond Eyes
    2. Flashy Love
    3. On The Line
    4. Loyal To The Game
    5. In The City
    6. Talk About It
    7. Colour Morning
    8. Not Too Late
    9. Leave Us Alone
    10. Enjoy The Ride


    *Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Poster Tube' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (July 26, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (July 26, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.