My Cart


Sumerian Merch

Nita Strauss - 'Controlled Chaos' 12 Inch Back Patch Pre-Order Bundle

$30.00 USD

In anticipation of her upcoming album, 'Controlled Chaos' guitarist Nita Strauss has launched this exclusive pre-order bundle!

This bundle includes:
  • A signed, physical digipak copy of the new album, 'Controlled Chaos'
  • An exclusive Nita Strauss guitar pick
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
  • A signed 11 in X 17 in Nita Strauss 'Controlled Chaos' poster
  • A 12" 'Live Fast, Play Faster' back patch from Nita Strauss

    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of November 16, 2018 ***

    Nita Strauss - 'Controlled Chaos' Tracklist:

    1. Prepare for War
    2. Alegria
    3. Our Most Desperate Hour
    4. Mariana Trench
    5. Here With You
    6. The Stillness At The End
    7. The Quest
    8. Hope Grows
    9. Lion Among The Wolves
    10. Pandemonium
    11. The Show Must Go On

      *Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Poster Tube' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.

       ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

      *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (November 16, 2018), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (November 16, 2018), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.