My Cart


Sumerian Merch

Palaye Royale - 'Boom Boom Room (Side B)' Alternate Black Tea Set Flash Bundle

$40.00 USD

In anticipation of their upcoming album, 'Boom Boom Room (Side B)' Palaye Royale have launched this exclusive pre-order bundle!

*** The first 100 units sold will receive a limited edition, signed 'Boom Boom Room (Side B)' poster! ***

This bundle includes:
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
  • A Black Ceramic Tea Cup & Saucer Set from Palaye Royale

    *** This is a pre-order bundle, limited to 150 units, that will ship to arrive by October 19th, 2018. ***

    Palaye Royale - 'Boom Boom Room (Side B)' Tracklist:

    1. Death Dance
    2. Teenage Heartbreak Queen
    3. You'll Be Fine
    4. Dying In A Hot Tub
    5. Mrs. Infamous (My Sweetness)
    6. Hospital Beds
    7. Love The Void
    8. The Boom

    *Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Poster Tube' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the advertised date (October 19th, 2018), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the advertised date (October 19th, 2018), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.