My Cart


Sumerian Merch

Palaye Royale - 'Boom Boom Room (Side B)' Black w/White Splatter Pre-Order Vinyl

$22.00 USD

In anticipation of their upcoming album, 'Boom Boom Room (Side B)' Palaye Royale have launched this exclusive pre-order vinyl!

***Only 175 of these variants are available for PRE-ORDER in the North American Sumerian Records Store***
    *PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
    **This is a Pre-Order item not due to ship until NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2018**

    Palaye Royale - 'Boom Boom Room (Side B) TRACKLIST:

    1. Death Dance
    2. Teenage Heartbreak Queen
    3. You'll Be Fine
    4. Dying In A Hot Tub
    5. Mrs. Infamous (My Sweetness)
    6. Hospital Beds
    7. Love The Void
    8. The Boom
    ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!
    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (November/December, 2018), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date ( November/December, 2018), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.