My Cart


Sumerian Merch

Palaye Royale - 'Boom Boom Room (Side B)' Pullover Logo Hoodie Flash Bundle

$48.00 USD

In anticipation of their upcoming album, 'Boom Boom Room (Side B)' Palaye Royale have launched this exclusive pre-order flash bundle!

This bundle includes:
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
  • The Pullover Logo Hoodie
    • 100% Cotton Black Hoodie
    • Featuring the 'Logo' Design from Palaye Royale

    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship by the September 28, 2018 ***

    Palaye Royale - 'Boom Boom Room (Side B)' Tracklist:

    1. Death Dance
    2. Teenage Heartbreak Queen
    3. You'll Be Fine
    4. Dying In A Hot Tub
    5. Mrs. Infamous (My Sweetness)
    6. Hospital Beds
    7. Love The Void
    8. The Boom

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped by the advertised date (September 28, 2018), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the advertised date (September 28, 2018), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.