My Cart


Sleeping With Sirens

Sleeping With Sirens - 'How It Feels to Be Lost' Hourglass Tee Pre-Order Bundle

$28.00 USD

In anticipation of their upcoming album, 'How It Feels to Be Lost' Sleeping With Sirens has launched this exclusive pre-order bundle!

This bundle includes:
    • A physical digipak copy of the new album, 'How It Feels to Be Lost'
    • An 18 X 24 inch album artwork poster*
    • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
    • The 'Hourglass' Tee
      • 6 oz, 100% Combed Ring-Spun Cotton T-Shirt
      • Featuring Sleeping With Sirens 'Hourglass' design printed on the front in multi-colored ink

    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of September 6, 2019 ***

    Sleeping With Sirens- 'How It Feels to Be Lost' Tracklist:
    1. Leave It All Behind
    2. Never Enough (Feat. Benji Madden)
    3. How It Feels To Be Lost
    4. Agree To Disagree
    5. Ghost
    6. Blood Lines
    7. Break Me Down
    8. Another Nightmare
    9. P.S. Missing You 
    10. Medicine (Devil In My Head)
    11. Dying To Believe

    *Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Poster Tube' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (September 6, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (September 6, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.