My Cart


Sumerian Records

Soreption - 'Monument of the End' Orange w/Purple Splatter Pre-Order Vinyl

$22.00 USD

Help welcome Soreption to Sumerian Records by pre-ordering their upcoming album 'Monument of the End' on this limited edition vinyl variant

***Only 200 of these variants are available for PRE-ORDER in the North American Sumerian Records Store***

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*


**This is a Pre-Order item not due to ship until AUGUST/SEPTEMBER 2018**

Soreption - 'Monument of the End' Tracklist:

  1. The Anti-Present
  2. Children of the Automaton
  3. King of Undisputed Nonsense
  4. Nothingness Becoming
  5. Architects of the Apocalypse
  6. A Mimic's Ignorance
  7. Virulent Well (feat. Matt McGachy of Cryptopsy)
  8. The Entity (feat. Travis Ryan of Cattle Decapitation
***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!
*** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (August/September, 2018), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (August/September, 2018), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.