My Cart


The Dillinger Escape Plan

The Dillinger Escape Plan - 'One Of Us Is The Killer' Half Tan/Half Black Vinyl


***Only 500 of these variants are available in the Sumerian Records Merch Store***


'One Of Us Is The Killer' Tracklist:

Side A Tracklist:

  1. Prancer
  2. When I Lost My Bet
  3. One Of Us Is The Killer
  4. Hero Of The Soviet Union
  5. Nothing's Funny
  6. Understanding Decay

 Side B Tracklist:

  1. Paranoia Shields
  2. CH 375 268 277 ARS
  3. Magic That I Held You Prisoner
  4. Crossburner
  5. The Threat Posed By Nuclear Weapons

**All variant mock-ups are not actual representations, therefore actual items may vary.

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!