The Faceless - 'Planetary Duality' CD

The Faceless - 'Planetary Duality' CD


Planetary Duality is the second full-length album released on November 11, 2008 by American death metal band The Faceless. 



  1. Prison Born
  2. The Ancient Covenant
  3. Shape Shifters
  4. Coldly Calculated Design
  5. XenoChrist
  6. Sons of Belial
  7. Legion of the Serpent
  8. Planetary Duality I: Hideous Revelation
  9. Planetary Duality II: A Prophecies Fruition

Recently viewed