My Cart


Sumerian Records

Thomas Giles - 'Don't Touch The Outside' Clear w/Red & Black Splatter Pre-Order Vinyl

$24.99 USD

In anticipation of his upcoming album, 'Don't Touch The Outside' Thomas Giles has launched this exclusive pre-order vinyl!

This is a pre-order item that WILL NOT ship until December/January 2019


This Pre-Order Vinyls Includes:

  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
  • A clear with red and black splatter vinyl copy of 'Don't Touch The Outside'

This variant is limited to 250 copies available on the Sumerian Merch Store!

Thomas Giles 'Don't Touch The Outside' Tracklist:

    1. Church Friends
    2. Incomplet 
    3. Milan (feat. Kristoffer Rygg)
    4. Radiate
    5. Everyone is Everywhere (feat. Einar Solberg)
    6. I Win (feat. Carley Coma)
    7. Awake From Death
    8. Sway
    9. Mr. Sunshine
    10. Weather Moods/Panic Start
    11. Take Your Seats, Time Gentlemen
    12. 1709
    13. Exordium

     ** All variant mock-ups are not actual representations, therefore actual items may vary.

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (December/January 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (December/January 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.