My Cart


Through Fire

Through Fire - 'All Animal' Album Art Hoodie Pre-Order Bundle

$55.00 USD

This bundle includes:

  • A physical digipak copy of the new album, 'All Animal'
  • An 18 X 24 inch album artwork poster*
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
  • The 'All Animal' Album Art Pullover Hoodie
    • 8.24 oz, 80% Ring-Spun Cotton, 20% Polyester for comfort and durability
    • Featuring the 'All Animal' Album Art design printed on the front in multi-colored ink
    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of July 19, 2019 ***
    Through Fire - 'All Animal' Tracklist:
    1. All Animal
    2. Medicine
    3. Sick And Tired
    4. Listen To Your Heart 
    5. Superhero
    6. Die Sober
    7. Doubt
    8. Breaking Point
    9. If You Love Me, Leave Me
    10. My Son
    11. Wake The Dead


    *Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in the 'Poster Tube' category in the 'Categories' drop-down at the top of the page.

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (July 19, 2019), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (July 19, 2019), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.