My Cart


Veil Of Maya

Veil Of Maya - 'Eclipse' Black Inside Trans Green w/ White Splatter Vinyl



***Only 400 of these variants are available in the North American Sumerian Records Store***

'Eclipse' Track List Split:
  • A1 - 20/200
  • A2 - Divide Paths
  • A3 - Punisher
  • A4 - Winter Is Coming Soon
  • A5 - The Glass Slide
  • B1 - Enter My Dreams
  • B2 - Numerical Scheme
  • B3 - Vicious Circles
  • B4 - Eclipse
  • B5 - With Passion And Power
      ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!