My Cart


Veil Of Maya

Veil Of Maya - 'The Common Man's Collapse' Black Inside Clear w/ Blue & White Splatter Vinyl



***Only 400 of these variants are available in the North American Sumerian Records Store***

'The Common Man's Collapse' Track List Split:
  • A1 - Wounds
  • A2 - Crawl Back
  • A3 - Mark The Lines
  • A4 - It's Not Safe To Swim Today
  • A5 - Entry Level Exit Wounds
  • B1 - Pillars
  • B2 - We Bow In Its Aura
  • B3 - All Eyes Look Ahead
  • B4 - Sever The Voices
  • B5 - It's Torn Away
          ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!